Choose between PVC or aluminium, depending on your requirements profile and the style of your home or business. We have developed an extensive range based on our in-depth knowledge of the international market combined with years of experience, and you can be assured of the best price-quality ratio.

Installing new windows or doors immediately transforms your home with a whole new look. Our sustainable fixtures are absolutely ideal for an energy-efficient construction project. We can manufacture to a wide variety of requirements: casement windows, hopper windows, sliding windows, doors opening inwards or outwards, and many more. Consult our professionals for advice and get started straight away!

Steel doors are the latest fashion for renovation projects and new buildings. They give your space an elegant, minimalist look. Our profiles can be used for either a normal internal door or a rotating door. If you think this industrial look might be ideal for your building, why not explore our range of models online or call in at our showroom to view our collection of steel doors in real life?

A glass façade or curtain wall gives a building a fresh, contemporary look and lets in maximum light. These are a popular choice for modern family homes or showrooms, where they display the interior or products to their best advantage. Glass façades come with various energy level specifications and offer good insulation. We have everything in stock needed to produce and install a dream glass façade for you.

Windows and Doors // PVC

Vichte

Windows and Doors // PVC

Waregem

Windows and Doors // PVC

Desselgem

Windows and Doors // PVC

Harelbeke

Windows and Doors // PVC

Deerlijk

Windows and Doors // PVC

Deerlijk

Windows and Doors // PVC

Desselgem

Windows and Doors // PVC

Anzegem

Windows and Doors // PVC

Vichte

Windows and Doors // PVC

Waregem

Windows and Doors // PVC

Vichte

Steel Doors

Gent

Curtain Walls // Roeselare

Roeselare

Windows and Doors // PVC

Arcelor Mittal

Windows and Doors // PVC

De Panne

Windows and Doors // PVC

Kortrijk

Steel Doors

Onze Catalogus

Windows and Doors // PVC

Ingelmunster

Windows and Doors // PVC

Kuurne

Windows and Doors // PVC

Oostende

Windows and Doors // Aluminium

Heule

Windows and Doors // Aluminium

Kortrijk

Windows and Doors // Aluminium

Kortrijk

Windows and Doors // Aluminium

Menen

Windows and Doors // PVC

Oedelem

Ramen en Deuren // PVC

Kuurne

Ramen en Deuren // PVC

Deerlijk

PVC windows and doors

PVC is a highly insulating, safe material, and thus a popular choice for more sustainable homes. PVC windows and doors in PVC immediately give your space a homely, warm character, plus they are extremely low maintenance. We work exclusively with well-known, top quality brands such as Deceuninck, Aluplast and Veka.

Aluminium windows and doors

Aluminium has numerous applications and is ideal for large, modern structures such as glass partitions and designs with custom details. Aluminium windows and doors are available in all colour combinations, so it’s always possible to create something unique. Aluminium’s natural strength means that it can be used for all kinds of profiles. Our brands include Aliplast, Reynaers Aluminium and Ponzio.

Nous privilégions les matériaux en PVC ou en aluminium en fonction de vos souhaits et du style de votre habitation ou de votre entreprise. Forts de notre connaissance du marché international et de nos années d'expérience, vous bénéficiez d'une vaste gamme et du meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

De nouvelles portes ou de nouveaux châssis apportent immédiatement un vent de fraîcheur à votre habitation. Nos constructions durables se prêtent parfaitement à un projet de construction économe en énergie. Au gré de vos besoins, nous pouvons fabriquer des châssis pivotants, oscillo-battants, coulissants, des portes qui s'ouvrent vers l'intérieur ou l'extérieur.... Faites confiance à nos professionnels pour vous conseiller et démarrez immédiatement votre projet.

Les portes en acier sont en vogue dans les projets de rénovation et les habitations neuves ! Une porte en acier confère à la pièce un caractère à la fois élégant et épuré. Les profilés peuvent être employés tant pour une porte intérieure normale que pour une porte pivotante. Vous rêvez d'un look industriel ? Découvrez nos différents modèles ou rendez-nous visite au showroom pour admirer notre collection de portes en acier.

Une façade vitrée ou un mur-rideau confère un aspect moderne et une luminosité optimale au bâtiment. Il s'agit d'un choix populaire dans les habitations familiales contemporaines ou les showrooms. Votre intérieur ou vos produits se révèleront en effet sous leur meilleur jour. Les façades vitrées se déclinent en différents niveaux énergétiques et offrent une bonne isolation. Chez nous, vous trouverez toujours votre bonheur pour faire fabriquer et poser la façade vitrée de vos rêves.

Portes et châssis // PVC

Vichte

Portes et châssis // PVC

Waregem

Portes et châssis // PVC

Desselgem

Portes et châssis // PVC

Harelbeke

Portes et châssis // PVC

Deerlijk

Portes et châssis // PVC

Deerlijk

Portes et châssis // PVC

Desselgem

Portes et châssis // PVC

Anzegem

Portes et châssis // PVC

Vichte

Portes et châssis // PVC

Waregem

Portes et châssis // PVC

Vichte

Portes en acier

Gent

Murs-rideaux // Roeselare

Roeselare

Portes et châssis // PVC

Arcelor Mittal

Portes et châssis // PVC

De Panne

Portes et châssis // PVC

Kortrijk

Portes en acier

Onze Catalogus

Portes et châssis // PVC

Ingelmunster

Portes et châssis // PVC

Kuurne

Portes et châssis // PVC

Oostende

Portes et châssis // Aluminium

Heule

Portes et châssis // Aluminium

Kortrijk

Portes et châssis // Aluminium

Kortrijk

Portes et châssis // Aluminium

Menen

Portes et châssis // PVC

Oedelem

Ramen en Deuren // PVC

Kuurne

Ramen en Deuren // PVC

Deerlijk

Portes et châssis en PVC

Le PVC est un matériau hautement isolant et sécurisé. Ses propriétés en font une solution fréquemment choisie pour accroître la durabilité de votre habitation. Les portes et châssis en PVC, faciles d'entretien, donnent immédiatement un caractère familial et chaleureux à votre intérieur. Nous collaborons uniquement avec des marques réputées et haut de gamme, telles que Deceuninck, Aluplast et Veka.

Portes et châssis en aluminium

La diversité des applications de l'aluminium en fait un matériau idéal pour les grandes constructions modernes, comme les surfaces vitrées et les travaux sur mesure. Les portes et châssis en aluminium sont disponibles dans toutes les combinaisons de couleurs, de sorte que le design ressort toujours unique. En raison de la résistance naturelle de l'aluminium, toutes sortes de profilés peuvent être réalisées. Parmi nos marques, citons Aliplast, Reynaers Aluminium et Ponzio.